Calendar

Date

Event

Contact

Monday 1st February

Line Dancing

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Wednesday 3rd February

U3A Yoga Class

For information email Jan at u3amyrtleford@gmail.com

Thursday 4th February

Line Dancing Class

For information call Helen on        (03) 5752-2282

Thursday 4th February

Friday 5th February

Tradie’s Lunch

To place an order call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Friday 5th February

Pasta Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296  

Saturday 6th February

Kids Eat Free Dinner

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296  

Sunday 7th February

Parma Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296  

Monday 9th March

Line Dancing

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Wednesday 10th February

U3A Yoga Class

For information email Jan at u3amyrtleford@gmail.com

Thursday 11th February

Savoy Ladies Social Group

For information call Gabriella on 5752-2181 or Silvana 5752-2641

Thursday 11th February

Line Dancing Class

For information call Helen on        (03) 5752-2282

Thursday 11th February

Friday 12th February

Tradie’s Lunch

To place an order call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Friday 12th February

Pasta Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Saturday 13th February

Kids Eat Free Dinner

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Sunday 14th February

Parma Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Monday 15th February

Line Dancing

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Wednesday 17th February

U3A Yoga Class

For information email Jan at u3amyrtleford@gmail.com

Thursday 18th February

Line Dancing Class

For information call Helen on        (03) 5752-2282

Thursday 18th February

Friday 19th February

Tradie’s Lunch

To place an order call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Friday 19th February

Pasta Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Saturday 20th February

Kids Eat Free

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Sunday 21st February

Parma Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Monday 22nd February

Line Dancing 

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Wednesday 24th February

U3A Yoga Class

For information email Jan at u3amyrtleford@gmail.com

Thursday 25th February

Savoy Ladies Social Group

For information call Gabriella on 5752-2181 or Silvana 5752-2641

Thursday 25th February 

Line Dancing Class

For information call Helen on        (03) 5752-2282

Thursday 25th February

Friday 26th February

Tradie’s Lunch

To place an order call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Friday 26th February

Pasta Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Saturday 27th February

Kids Eat Free

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Saturday 27th February

Line Dancers Social

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Sunday 28th February

Parma Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296