Calendar

Date

Event

Contact

Sunday 5th January

Sunday Night Smorgasbord

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296  

Monday 6th January

Line Dancing

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Tuesday 7th January

Pasta Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Wednesday 8th January

Parma’s of the World

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Thursday 9th January

Pizza Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Friday 10th January

Members Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296  

Sunday 12th January

Sunday Night Smorgasbord

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296  

Monday 13th January

Line Dancing

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Tuesday 14th January

Pasta Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Wednesday 15th January

Parma’s of the World

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Thursday 16th January

Pizza Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Friday 17th January

Members Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Sunday 19th January

Sunday Night Smorgasbord 

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Monday 20th January

Line Dancing

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Wednesday 22nd January

Parma’s of the World

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Thursday 23rd January

Pizza Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Friday 24th January

Members Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Sunday 26th January

Bushfire Relief Fundraiser with Gold Chisel

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5752-1296

Monday 27th January

Line Dancing

For information email Jenny at mrsjnberry@yahoo.com

Tuesday 28th January

Pasta Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Wednesday 29th January

Parma’s of the World

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Thursday 30th January

Pizza Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296

Friday 31st January

Members Night

For information or bookings call Club Savoy on (03) 5751-1296