Board Members

The role of the Board Members is to plan for the future of the Club and assist the Manager with achieving business goals to ensure the Club is thriving and around for many decades to come!

President: Anna Fin Genero

Vice President: Monique Parolin

Treasurer:  Nathan Mirt


Rocci Lo Bianco

Paul Rizzato

Steven Parmesan

Brian Watts

Club Savoy Myrtleford Board
Club Savoy - Myrtleford Victoria